Paris, je t’aime…

dromen van Parijs samen met het boek: ‘Stadsliefde scènes in Parijs’ van Adriaan Van Dis. (uitgevrij Augustus, ISBN 978 90 457 05163 – NUR 320)

Valérie Jardin's Blog

I hope you enjoyed the last series of images of Paris by Night captured during my last visit in January. I was in Paris only for a few days, mostly to teach a photo workshop and immerse myself in my culture which I need to do often as I live so far away. Here are a few more photographs made that weekend in my home away from home…

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

©Valérie Jardin ©Valérie Jardin

View original post

